Adult Aerial Classes

SA Circus Centre Aerial classes are taught by expert trainers and set in a safe, secure and fun environment where everyone is encouraged to be themselves, set realistic goals and overcome challenges. Adults’ Aerial sessions include trapeze, tissu, aerial hoop, and more! Aerial builds strength, flexibility and technique, improving core and upper body strength as well as improving confidence through safe risk taking; absolutely no experience is necessary, and it is suitable for any fitness level.

Adults Aerial Tuesday block dates:

  • Block 1 (10 week block) – Tuesday 26th January to Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • Block 2 (10 week block) – Tuesday 6th April to Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Block 3 (10 week block) – Tuesday 15th June to Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Block 4 (14 week block) – Tuesday 7th September to Tuesday 7th December 2021

Adults Aerial Wednesday block dates:

  • Block 1 (10 week block) – Wednesday 27th January to Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Block 2 (10 week block) – Wednesday 6th April to Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • Block 3 (10 week block) – Wednesday 15th June to Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Block 4 (14 week block) – Wednesday 7th September to Wednesday 8th December 2021

Adults Aerial Thursday block dates:

  • Block 1 (10 week block) – Thursday 26th January to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Block 2 (10 week block) – Thursday 6th April to Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Block 3 (10 week block) – Thursday 15th June to Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Block 4 (14 week block) – Thursday 7th September to Thursday 8th December 2021